客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州宾馆 (Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou)位于市中心环境秀丽的海珠广场,南临珠江,北依越秀山,珠江美景、羊城新貌尽收眼底。宾馆地理位置优越,处于广州城的中轴线上,交通便捷。
  
  宾馆门口有大型地铁站,乘地铁可直达火车总站、火车东站、交易会和琶洲国际会展中心,临近空港快线5号线缤缤广场站。
  
  宾馆为海珠广场休闲旅游购物区的中心地带,北京路步行街,沿江路酒吧街、天宇码头、海印缤缤服装商场、艺景园精品市场、一德路海味干货市场等集中分布于宾馆方圆200米内,商业气氛浓烈。
  
  宾馆拥有餐厅2个、会议室多个、商务中心、旅行社、时装精品商场等配套服务项目。客房舒适温馨,室内采光通透,基础设施完善齐全,你可以放心入住。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou is located in the beautiful environment of Haizhu Square in the city center. It faces the Pearl River in the south and the Yuexiu Mountain in the north. The hotel is strategically located on the central axis of Guangzhou City with convenient transportation.

There is a large subway station in front of the hotel. You can take the subway directly to the main train station, the east railway station, the trade fair and the Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center. It is close to the Airport Express Line 5 Binbin Plaza Station.

The hotel is the center of Haizhu Plaza leisure and shopping area. Beijing Road Pedestrian Street, Yanjiang Road Bar Street, Tianyu Pier, Haiyin Binbin Clothing Store, Yijingyuan Boutique Market, Yide Road Seafood Dry Goods Market, etc. are concentrated in the hotel's circle 200 In Minnet, the business atmosphere is strong.

Hotel has 2 restaurants, multiple meeting rooms, business centers, travel agencies, fashion boutiques and other supporting services. The rooms are comfortable and welcoming, the interior is transparent, and the infrastructure is complete. You can rest assured.